CSUF NCAA Certification

NCAA Certification

Navigation Menu 1

Steering Committee

Committee Directory
Member Role
Paul Oliaro Chair
(559) 278-2541
Jim Anton Community Member
Anthony Archibald Western Athletic Conference
Mike Batesole Coach - Baseball/Faculty
Thomas Boeh Director - Athletics
Michael Botwin Faculty - Psychology Dept.
Renato Cesar Student Athlete - Men's Basketball
Susan Gutkind Assist. Director - Student Athlete Svcs.
Vickie Krenz Faculty - Health Science Dept.
Kelly Leonardo Student Athlete - Volleyball
Becky Malmo Coach - Equestrian
Juan Pablo Moncayo President – Associated Students, Inc.
Betsy Mosher Sr. Assoc. Director
Dennis Nef Dean - Undergraduate Studies
Jan Parten Director - Human Resources
Vinci Ricchiuti Community Member
James E. Walton  Chair/English Department
John Welty President
Lynn Williams Faculty - Agricultural Economics Dept.
Irene Allen Campus Liaison, Confidential Administrative Support Assist., Human Resources
Michelle Nelson Report Writer, Assistant to the President
Thomas McFerson Community Member