Campus Map

    Links - Join our Fan Group! Facebook Page

    Thank you for clicking on the Fresno State Athletics Marketing and Promotions page. Here you will find the latest and most up-to-date information on season and game day promotions for 2013-2014.

    Baseball | Softball | Lacrosse

    2014 Baseball Promotional Schedule

    Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:35 PM vs. Grand Canyon

    • Opening Day
    • Autograph Card Giveaway


    Wednesday, February 19 @ 6:36 PM vs. Sacramento State


    Friday, February 21 @ 6:35 PM vs. Nevada

    • Social Media Madness


    Saturday, February 22 @ 2:05 PM vs. Nevada

    • Social Media Madness/Youth Jersey Saturday
    • Youth wearing jerseys receive free admission


    Sunday, February 23 @ 1:05 PM vs. Nevada

    • Social Media Madness/Salute to Sundays
    • Free Admission for all active military and veterans
    • Kids Run the Bases


    Wednesday, February 26 @ 6:35 PM vs. Cal State Bakersfield

    • Spring Sports Night
    • Honor Spring Sport teams


    Friday, February 28 @ 6:35 PM vs. Texas A&M

    • Youth Weekend


    Saturday, March 1 @ 2:05 PM vs. Texas A&M

    • Youth Weekend/Youth Jersey Saturday
    • Youth wearing jerseys receive free admission


    Sunday, March 2 @ 12:05 PM vs. Texas A&M

    • Youth Weekend/Bring a Kid to the Game/Salute to Sundays
    • Kids Fun Activity Zone-Bounce House, Face Painting, and more
    • Kids Receive Free Admission with Paid Adult
    • Free Admission for all active military and veterans
    • Kids Run the Bases


    Tuesday, March 11 @ 6:35 PM vs. Penn State

    • Season Ticket Holder Appreciation


    Wednesday, March 12 @ 6:35 PM vs. Penn State

    • Season Ticket Holder Appreciation


    Friday, March 14 @ 6:35 PM vs. New Mexico

    • Alumni Night
    • Honor Alumni


    Saturday, March 15 @ 2:05 PM vs. New Mexico

    • Youth Jersey Saturday
    • Youth wearing jerseys receive free admission


    Sunday, March 16 @ 1:05 PM vs. New Mexico

    • St. Patty's Kick Off/ Salute to Sundays
    • Free Admission for all active military and veterans
    • Kids Run Bases


    Tuesday, March 18 @ 6:35 PM vs. California

    • Staff and Faculty Appreciation Night
    • Free Admission for all Staff and Faculty
    • Honor Professors


    Wednesday, March 19 @ 6:35 PM vs. BYU


    Tuesday, March 25 @ 6:35 PM vs. UC Santa Barbara

    • Greek Night
    • Greek Tank Giveaway


    Tuesday, April 1 @ 6:35 PM vs. Pacific

    • April Fool's Day


    Friday, April 4 @ 6:35 PM vs. UNLV

    • Facial Hair Friday
    • Fans with facial hair receive free admission
    • First 5 Fresno County Book Drive


    Saturday, April 5 @ 6:35 PM vs. UNLV

    • Be Like Mike/Youth Jersey Saturday
    • Batesole Mask Giveaway
    • First 5 Fresno County Book Drive


    Sunday, April 6 @ 1:05 PM vs. UNLV

    • Salute to Sundays
    • Free Admission for all active military and veterans
    • Frist 5 Fresno County Book Drive
    • Kids Run the Bases


    Tuesday, April 8 @ 6:35 PM vs. Northridge

    • Dog Pound Night
    • Dog Pound Shirt Giveaway


    Tuesday, April 22 @ 6:35 PM vs. California

    • Superhero Night
    • Free Admission with Superhero outfit
    • Costume Contest


    Wednesday, April 23 @ 6:35 PM vs. Cal State Fullerton

    • Code Red
    • Sunglasses Giveaway


    Friday, April 25 @ 6:35 PM vs. Air Force

    • Salute to Services Weekend
    • National Anthem Singer
    • Honor Veterans


    Saturday, April 26 @ 6:35 PM vs. Air Force

    • Salute to Services Weekend/Youth Jersey Saturday
    • Youth wearing jerseys receive free admission
    • National Anthem Singer


    Sunday, April 27 @ 1:05 PM vs. Air Force

    • Salute to Services Weekend/Salute to Sundays
    • Free Admission for all active military and veterans
    • National Anthem Singer
    • Honor Veterans
    • Kids Run the Bases


    Thursday, May 15 @ 6:35 PM vs. San Diego State

    • Throwback Thursday
    • Pennant Giveaway


    Friday, May 16 @ 6:35 PM vs. San Diego State

    • Red Wave Takeover
    • T-shirt Giveaway


    Saturday, May 17 @ 6:35 PM vs. San Diego State

    • Senior Night/Youth Jersey Saturday
    • Honor Senior


    2014 Softball Promotional Schedule

    Friday, November 1 @ 7PM vs. Cal State Stanislaus (Exhibition)

    • $7 Adult/ $5 Youth
    • Dance team performance at half-time


    Friday, February 14 @ 4:15 PM vs. Sacramento State

    • Sweetheart Night/Youth Jersey Friday
    • 2-1 Ticket Deal
    • Youth Wearing Jersey Receive Free Admission
    • Sweetheart Photo Booth


    Friday, February 14 @ 6:30 PM vs. UC Riverside

    • Sweetheart Night/Youth Jersey Friday
    • 2-1 Ticket Deal
    • Youth Wearing Jersey Receive Free Admission
    • Sweetheart Photo Booth
    • Team Autograph Card Giveaway
    • Team Autograph Session Post-Game


    Saturday, February 15 @ 6:30 PM vs. Southern Utah

    • Camper Reunion
    • Campers Receive Free Admission


    Sunday, February 16 @ 1:30 PM vs. CSU Bakersfield

    • Staff and Faculty Appreciation Day/Salute to Sundays
    • Free Admission for all Staff and Faculty
    • Free Admission for all Veterans and Active Military


    Sunday, February 16 @ 3:45 PM vs. UC Santa Barbara

    • Staff and Faculty Appreciation Day/Salute to Sundays
    • Free Admission for all Staff and Faculty
    • Free Admission for all Veterans and Active Military
    • Kids Run the Bases Post-Game


    Thursday, March 13 @ 5 PM vs. Pacific

    • Social Media Madness
    • 2-1 Ticket Deal for Fans following Fresno Athletics
    • Friday, March 14 @ 6 PM vs. Ohio State
    • Dog Pound Night
    • Youth Jersey Friday
    • Youths Wearing Jersey Receive Free Admission
    • Meet the Team Post-Game


    Sunday, March 16 @ 3:45 PM vs. Saint Mary's College

    • Salute to Services
    • Free Admission for all Veterans and Active Military
    • Kids Run the Bases


    Friday, March 28 @ 6 PM vs. Utah State

    • Strike Out Cancer/Youth Jersey Friday
    • Youth Wearing Jersey Receive Free Admission
    • First 5 Fresno County Book Drive


    Saturday, March 29 @ 6 PM vs. Utah State

    • Strike Out Cancer
    • Blood Drive
    • First 5 Fresno County Book Drive


    Sunday, March 30 @ 1PM vs. Utah State

    • Strike Out Cancer
    • Free Admission for all Veterans and Active Military
    • First 5 Fresno County Book Drive
    • Kids Run Bases Post-Game
    • Freshman Autograph Signing Post-Game


    Friday, April 11 @ 6 PM vs. San Diego State

    • Youth Weekend/Elementary Night
    • Youth Wearing Jerseys Receive Free Admission
    • Book Drive
    • Q & A with the Team Post-Game


    Saturday, April 12 @ 6 PM vs. San Diego State

    • Youth Weekend/Elementary Night
    • Book Drive
    • Sophomore Autograph Signing Post-Game


    Sunday, April 13 @ 1 PM vs. San Diego State

    • Youth Weekend/Bring a Kid to the Game /Salute to Sundays/Code Red
    • Kids Receive Free Admission with Paid Adult
    • Free Admission for all Veterans and Active Military
    • Kids Fun Activity Zone- Bounce House, Meet TimeOut, and more
    • Kids Run the Bases Post-Game


    Friday, April 25 @ 6 Pm vs. UNLV

    • Facial Hair Friday/Youth Jersey Friday
    • Free Admission to Fans with Facial Hair
    • Youth Wearing Jerseys Receive Free Admission
    • Junior Autograph Signing Post-Game


    Saturday, April 26 @ 6 PM vs. UNLV

    • Bark in the Park
    • Shelter Dogs Adoption Center


    Sunday, April 27 @ 1 PM vs. UNLV

    • Salute to Sundays
    • Free Admission for all Veterans and Active Military
    • Kids Run the Bases Post-Game


    Friday, May 2 @ 6 PM vs. Colorado State

    • Recreational Softball Night/Youth Jersey Friday
    • Free Admission to Recreational Teams Wearing Jersey
    • Youth Wearing Jerseys Receive Free Admission
    • Home Run Derby for Rec Teams Post-Game
    • Senior Autograph Signing Post-Game


    Saturday, May 3 @ 6 PM vs. Colorado State

    • Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Day
    • Alumnae Night


    Sunday, May 4 @ 1 PM vs. Colorado State

    • Senior Day/Salute to Sundays
    • Free admission Veterans and Active Military
    • Kids Run the Bases Post-Game


    2014 Lacrosse Promotional Schedule

    Friday, November 1 @ 7PM vs. Cal State Stanislaus (Exhibition)

    • $7 Adult/ $5 Youth
    • Dance team performance at half-time


    Sunday, February 23 @ 12pm vs. Denver

    • Friends of Jaclyn Game
    • Voucher for One Free Clinic Session/Discount on Summer Camp
    • Autograph Card Giveaway
    • Autograph Session Post-Game


    Wednesday, March 5 @ 5 PM vs. Stanford

    • Dog Pound/Greek Night
    • Sunglasses Giveaway


    Saturday, March 8 @ 12 PM vs. Colorado

    • Youth Day
    • Kids Fun Activity Zone- Bounce, Face Painting, and more
    • Autograph Card Giveaway
    • Team Autograph Session Post-Game


    Wednesday, March 19 @ 2 PM vs. Columbia

    • Staff and Faculty Appreciation Day
    • Tote Bag Giveaway
    • Honoring Professors


    Friday, March 28 @ 5 PM vs. USC

    • Alumnae Night
    • Honoring Alumnae


    Thursday, April 10 @ 5 PM vs. Saint Mary's College

    • Senior Night/Code Red Event
    • Honoring Seniors


    More Headlines