FRESNO STATE ATHLETICS - STAFF DIRECTORY

    QUICK LINKS
    BUSINESS OPERATIONS
    EXTERNAL RELATIONS
       • Bulldog Foundation
       • Bulldog Shop
       • Bulldog Sports Properties
       • Communications
       • Licensing
       • Marketing
       • New Media & Production Services
       • Ticket Operations
    FACILITIES/INTERNAL OPERATIONS
       • Equipment
       • Events & Facilities
       • Information Technology
       • Video Services
    INTERCOLLEGIATE SERVICES
       • Compliance
       • Sports Medicine
       • Strength and Conditioning
       • Student-Athlete Services
    SPORTS TEAMS
       • Baseball
       • Basketball - Men
       • Basketball - Women
       • Cross Country - Men & Women
       • Equestrian
       • Football
       • Golf - Men
       • Golf - Women
       • Lacrosse
       • Soccer
       • Softball
       • Swimming and Diving
       • Tennis - Men
       • Tennis - Women
       • Track and Field - Indoor (Women)
    & Outdoor (Men & Women)

       • Volleyball

       • Senior Athletics Administration
       • Athletics Administrative Support

    CONTACT US
    Mailing Address:
    Fresno State Athletics Department
    5305 N. Campus Drive NG 27
    Fresno, CA 93740
    Phone: (559) 278-2643

    CONTACT US
    (EXTERNAL RELATIONS)
    Mailing Address:
    Fresno State Athletics Department
    5048 N. Jackson - LS 135
    Fresno, CA 93740

    MEET THE STAFF
    (Area code is 559)
    (All numbers begin with 278 unless otherwise noted)

    SENIOR ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION
    Title Name E-mail (Twitter) Office Fax
    Director of Athletics Thomas Boeh athleticdirector@mail.fresnostate.edu
    (@ThomasBoeh)
    3178 6847
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for Administration/Senior Woman Administrator Michael Boele mboele@csufresno.edu 7559 8334
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Paul Ladwig pladwig@csufresno.edu
    (@PaulLadwig)
    2608 4477
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for Intercollegiate Services Steve Robertello srobertello@csufresno.edu 5116 8036
    Associate Athletics Director for Facilities Operations John Kriebs jkriebs@csufresno.edu 5204 8334
    Title IX Coordinator & Associate Vice President for Human Resources Jan Parten jparten@csufresno.edu 2364 4275
    Director of Administrative Operations Christina Roybal croybal@csufresno.edu 1046 4477
     
    ADMINISTRATIVE & BUSINESS OPERATIONS
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for Administration/Senior Woman Administrator Michael Boele mboele@csufresno.edu 7559 8334
    ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics Clare Flores-Coleman cflores@csufresno.edu 3178 6847
    Administrative Assistant
    (Intercollegiate Services)
    Anessa Leydig aleydig@csufresno.edu 4905 4959
    Administrative Assistant (Facilities) Susan Chapman schapman@csufresno.edu 6321 4176
    Administrative Assistant
    (M/W Cross Country, Softball & M/W Track & Field)
    Hilda Fong hildaf@csufresno.edu 6833 6583
    Administrative Assistant
    (Baseball, M/W Golf, Lacrosse, Soccer & M/W Tennis)
    Shelette Paulino spaulino@csufresno.edu 6185 8323
    Administrative Assistant (M/W Basketball) Sarah Tackett stackett@csufresno.edu 2749 4176
    Administrative Assistant (Football) Jamie Trafican jamieh@csufresno.edu 8817 6363
    BUSINESS OPERATIONS • Main Line: (559) 278-4033
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Business Operations Lisa Chavez lisachavez@csufresno.edu 6966 6611
    Operations Manager Richard Enns richarde@csufresno.edu 4551 6611
    Accounting Technician Valerie Kessler vkessler@csufresno.edu 6197 6611
    EXTERNAL RELATIONS
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Paul Ladwig pladwig@csufresno.edu 2608 4477
    Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations Ryan Reggiani rreggiani@csufresno.edu 4417 4477
    BULLDOG FOUNDATION • Main Line: (559) 278-7160 • www.bulldogfoundation.org
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Paul Ladwig pladwig@csufresno.edu 2608 4477
    Executive Director Terry Johnson terryj@csufresno.edu 6132 5850
    Assistant Director of Development Adam Brooks adbrooks@csufresno.edu 2790 5850
    Assistant Director of Scholarship Fund Ryan Glaser rglaser@csufresno.edu 1045 5850
    Development Coordinator Judy Lea jalea@csufresno.edu 4112 5850
    Special Projects Coordinator James Sewell jsewell@csufresno.edu 1564 5850
    Development Officer Pat Ogle patricko@csufresno.edu 6134 5850
    Development Assistant Beau Sweeney bsweeney@csufresno.edu 1047 5850
    Administrative Assistant Shari Hanlin sharih@csufresno.edu 6135 5850
    Accounting Specialist Jeannette Martin jmartin@csufresno.edu 6202 5850
    BULLDOG SHOP • Main Line: (559) 431-3647
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Manager Diane Brock dbrock@csufresno.edu 431-3647 431-3309
    Assistant Manager Jeremy Melcher jmelcher@csufresno.edu 431-3647 431-3309
    Supervisor Brian Uhrle buhrle@csufresno.edu 431-3647 431-3309
    BULLDOG SPORTS PROPERTIES • Main Line: (559) 244-5631 • 1510 East Shaw Suite 101 • Fresno, CA 93710
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    General Manager Steve Borland sborland@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
    Senior Account Executive Mike Maiorana mmaiorana@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
    Account Executive Ben Lucas blucas@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
    Account Executive Andrew Wieder awieder@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
    Account Assistant Briana Cooksey bcooksey@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
    COMMUNICATIONS • Main Line: (559) 278-2509
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations Ryan Reggiani rreggiani@csufresno.edu 4417 4477
    Assistant Director of Communications
    (Baseball, Secondary Football, M/W Track & Field, M/W Cross Country)
    Matt Burkholder mburkholder@csufresno.edu 6186 4689
    Assistant Director of Communications
    (Football, Women's Basketball)
    Jason Clay jaclay@csufresno.edu 6577 4689
    Assistant Director of Communications
    (Volleyball, Softball)
    Geoff Thurner gthurner@csufresno.edu 7301 4689
    New Media Coordinator
    (Men's Basketball)
    Stephen Trembley strembley@csufresno.edu 6178 4689
    Communications Coordinator Sarah Jackson sjackson@csufresno.edu 6873 4689
    Communications Intern
    (M/W Tennis, Women's Basketball, Lacrosse, Soccer)
    Kasandra Martinson kmartinson@csufresno.edu 4881 4689
    Communications Student Assistant (M/W Golf) Elly Walker eawalker@mail.fresnostate.edu 1102 4689
    Communications Student Assistant
    (M/W Cross Country, Swimming & Diving, M/W Track & Field)
    Andrew Rich arich1221@mail.fresnostate.edu TBA 4689
    Communications Student Assistant (Equestrian) Jillian Bertolucci jbert211@mail.fresnostate.edu TBA 4689
    LICENSING
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Licensing Clarence Chiong cchiong@csufresno.edu 4451 4477
    MARKETING • Main Line: (559) 278-4603
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations Ryan Reggiani rreggiani@csufresno.edu 4417 4477
    Marketing Coordinator Allison Slater aslater@csufresno.edu 1049 4477
    Marketing Intern Natasha Hernandez nahernandez@csufresno.edu 4603 4477
    Marketing Intern Jacob Mastro jmastro@csufresno.edu 1048 4477
    NEW MEDIA & PRODUCTION SERVICES
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations Ryan Reggiani rreggiani@csufresno.edu 4417 4477
    New Media Coordinator Stephen Trembley strembley@csufresno.edu 6178 4689
    Video Production Coordinator Jared Jones jaredj@csufresno.edu 5262 4689
    Video Production Intern Jason Brown jasonb@csufresno.edu 6163 4689
    Graphic Design Intern Sheneé Sanchez shenees@csufresno.edu 4508 4689
    TICKET OPERATIONS • Main Line: (559) 278-3647 • Click Here: Buy Tickets Online
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Ticket Operations Russell Hayden rhayden@csufresno.edu 3647 7003
    Assistant Director Diane Sanbongi dsanbong@csufresno.edu 5740 7003
    General Manager - Ticket Sales & Service Brendan Long brlong@csufresno.edu 1682 4477
    Senior Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service Josh Steele jsteele@csufresno.edu 1685 4477
    Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service Steve Borrebach sborrebach@csufresno.edu 1687 4477
    Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service Zack Charles zacharles@csufresno.edu 1684 4477
    Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service Aaron Johnson aaronjohnson@csufresno.edu 1688 4477
    Ticket Office Intern Corbin Lawver clawver@csufresno.edu 7929 7003
     
    FACILITIES/INTERNAL OPERATIONS
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Associate Athletics Director for Facilities Operations John Kriebs jkriebs@csufresno.edu 5204 8334
    EQUIPMENT
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Equipment Manager Mark Younger marky@csufresno.edu 4153 6363
    Equipment Room Manager Charles Flood cflood@csufresno.edu 4460 6363
    Equipment Room Manager Richard Hodgkinson rhodgkinson@csufresno.edu 3983 6363
    EVENTS & FACILITIES
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Events Matt Studwell mstudwell@csufresno.edu 6323 8334
    Director of Facilities Jason Holtz jholtz@csufresno.edu 4167 8334
    Director of Operations Karin Oliver koliver@csufresno.edu 4301 8334
    Assistant Facilities Director Jason Pirtle jpirtle@csufresno.edu 8625 8334
    Events/Facilities Coordinator John Paley jpaley@csufresno.edu 8140 8334
    Events/Facilities Coordinator Julie Querido jquerido@csufresno.edu 6320 8334
    Events/Facilities Coordinator Cody Smith codys@csufresno.edu 4120 8334
    INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Information Technology Ryan Nelson ryann@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
    IT Assistant Tristen Cooper tricooper@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
    IT Assistant Kyle Newman kylenewman@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
    IT Assistant Jesse Rojas jerojas@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
    VIDEO SERVICES
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Video Coordinator Brad Blackstone bblackstone@csufresno.edu 7077 6363
     
    INTERCOLLEGIATE SERVICES
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Associate Athletics Director for Intercollegiate Services Steve Robertello srobertello@csufresno.edu 5116 8036
    COMPLIANCE
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Compliance Megan Nicholson mnicholson@csufresno.edu 1825 8063
    Compliance Coordinator Scott Foelske sfoelske@csufresno.edu 5158 8063
    SPORTS MEDICINE
    Title Name E-mail (Cell) Office Fax
    Director of Sports Medicine Kelli Eberlein
    keberlein@csufresno.edu
    (559-709-2534)
    4170 8355
    Head Football Athletic Trainer
    (Football & Baseball)
    Tony Hill
    thill@csufresno.edu
    (559-389-1918)
    4170 8355
    Athletic Trainer
    (Women's Soccer & Swimming/Diving)
    Krista Bayers
    kbayers@csufresno.edu
    (559-389-1979)
    4170 8355
    Athletic Trainer
    (Men's Basketball, Equestrian & M/W Tennis)
    Kyle Burnett
    kburnett@csufresno.edu
    (559-389-1958)
    4170 8355
    Athletic Trainer
    (Cross Country, Lacrosse, & M/W Track & Field)
    Mandy Hill
    amhill@csufresno.edu
    (559-273-5999)
    4170 8355
    Athletic Trainer
    (Women's Basketball & Softball)
    Colin Mulligan
    cmulliga@mail.fresnostate.edu
    (559-389-1968)
    4170 8355
    Graduate Intern Athletic Trainer
    (Equestrian & M/W Tennis)
    Jackie Chan jachan@csufresno.edu 4170 8355
    Graduate Intern Athletic Trainer
    (Baseball)
    Marie Fajardo
    mariefajardo@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
    Graduate Intern Athletic Trainer
    (Football & M/W Golf)
    Michael Kaufman
    mkaufman@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
    Graduate Intern Athletic Trainer
    (Softball)
    Taylor Mickelson taymick13@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
    Graduate Intern Athletic Trainer
    (M/W Track & Field)
    Fanchon Ohlogge fmohlrogge@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
    Graduate Intern Athletic Trainer
    (Football & M/W Golf)
    Steven Upham srupham7@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
    Intern Athletic Trainer
    (Volleyball)
    Cory Minter cminter@csufresno.edu 4170 8355
    STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Strength and Conditioning Johnny Olguin jolguin@csufresno.edu 4164 6363
    Associate Strength and Conditioning Coach Joey Boese jboese@csufresno.edu 0012 6363
    Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach E.J. Jackson ejackson@csufresno.edu 2947 6363
    Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Daisy Gaynor dgaynor@csufresno.edu 5208 6363
    Strength and Conditioning Assistant Jordan Brown jobrown@csufresno.edu 4978 6363
    STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Director of Student-Athlete Services Eric Coleman ecoleman@csufresno.edu 2769 5098
    Academic Advisor Hanna Lantz hlantz@csufresno.edu 7979 5098
    Academic Advisor Robert Pagesmith rpagesmith@csufresno.edu 8813 5098
    Academic Advisor Terence Wan twan@csufresno.edu 4175 5098
     
    SPORT TEAMS
    BASEBALL
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Mike Batesole mbatesole@csufresno.edu 2178 8323
    Assistant Coach Steve Rousey srousey@csufresno.edu 2178 8323
    Assistant Coach Ryan Overland ryoverland@csufresno.edu 2178 8323
    BASKETBALL - MEN
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Rodney Terry roterry@csufresno.edu 2748 4176
    Assistant Coach Michael Schwartz mischwartz@csufresno.edu 2748 4176
    Assistant Coach Byron Jones byjones@csufresno.edu 2748 4176
    Assistant Coach Kenton Paulino kpaulino@csufresno.edu 2748 4176
    Director of Basketball Operations Nick Matson nmatson@csufresno.edu 5683 4176
    BASKETBALL - WOMEN
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach TBA - - -
    Assistant Coach Ron Stewart rostewart@csufresno.edu 2236 8548
    Assistant Coach Hanna Howard hhoward@csufresno.edu 2236 8548
    Assistant Coach Danyelle Snelgro dsnelgro@csufresno.edu 2236 8548
    Director of Basketball Operations Angela Gonzaga agonzaga@csufresno.edu 2236 8548
    CROSS COUNTRY - MEN & WOMEN
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Scott Winsor swinsor@csufresno.edu 6183 6583
    Cross Country Coach Sean McManus semcmanus@csufresno.edu 8785 6583
    EQUESTRIAN
    Title Name E-mail (Cell) Office Fax
    Interim Head Coach/Western Coach Eric Hubbard ehubbard@csufresno.edu 7918 7641
    Assistant Coach (English) Kimberly HewsonBudnik khewsonbudnik@csufresno.edu 7918 7641
    FOOTBALL
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Tim DeRuyter HeadFootballCoach@mail.fresnostate.edu 3015 6363
    Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks Coach Dave Schramm davschramm@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Defensive Coordinator & Linebackers Coach Nick Toth ntoth@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers) Ron Antoine roantoine@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Assistant Coach (Secondary) TBA TBA 3015 6363
    Assistant Coach (TEs & Recruiting Coordinator) Phil Earley pearley@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Assistant Coach (Defensive Line & Special Teams) Pete Germano pgermano@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Assistant Coach (Offensive Line) Cameron Norcross cnorcross@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Assistant Coach (Running Backs) Joe Wade jwade@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Assistant Coach (Secondary Coach) Jordan Peterson jopeterson@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    Director of Football Operations Lou Major lmajor@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
    GOLF - MEN
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Chad Spencer cspencer@csufresno.edu 2435 8323
    GOLF - WOMEN
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Emily Milberger emilberger@csufresno.edu 7323 8323
    LACROSSE
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Jessica Pausewang jpausewang@csufresno.edu 6470 8323
    Assistant Coach Julia Decker jdecker@csufresno.edu 6209 8323
    Assistant Coach Sarah Lautenbach slautenbach@csufresno.edu 8069 8323
    SOCCER
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Brian Zwaschka brianz@csufresno.edu 8101 8323
    Assistant Coach Lauren McAdam lmcadam@csufresno.edu 8302 8323
    Assistant Coach Chelsea Davis cdavis@csufresno.edu 6253 8323
    SOFTBALL
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Trisha Ford bulldogsoftball@mail.fresnostate.edu 4453 6583
    Assistant Coach Sara Pickering bulldogsoftball@mail.fresnostate.edu 1781 6583
    Assistant Coach Carly Wynn bulldogsoftball@mail.fresnostate.edu 4454 6583
    SWIMMING AND DIVING
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Jeanne Fleck jfleck@csufresno.edu 2006 6611
    Assistant Coach Patrick Ota pota@csufresno.edu 5149 6611
    Diving Coach Taryn Patrick tpatrick@csufresno.edu 5102 6611
    TENNIS - MEN
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Evan Austin evana@csufresno.edu 4032 8323
    TENNIS - WOMEN
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Ryan Stotland rstotland@csufresno.edu 4422 8323
    TRACK AND FIELD - INDOOR (WOMEN) & OUTDOOR (MEN & WOMEN)
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Scott Winsor swinsor@csufresno.edu 6183 6611
    Distance Assistant Coach Sean McManus semcmanus@csufresno.edu 8785 6583
    Sprints/Jumps/Hurdles Assistant Coach Chris Baptista chbaptista@csufresno.edu 6182 6583
    Throws Assistant Coach Lisa Misipeka lmisipeka@csufresno.edu 2303 6583
    VOLLEYBALL
    Title Name E-mail Office Fax
    Head Coach Lauren Netherby-Sewell lnsewell@csufresno.edu 2837 6583
    Assistant Coach Mallori Gibson magibson@csufresno.edu 5051 6583
    Assistant Coach Joe Skinner jskinner@csufresno.edu 3239 6583
    Intern Corina Beyer cbeyer@csufresno.edu 6669 6583

    More Headlines