FRESNO STATE ATHLETICS - STAFF DIRECTORY
QUICK LINKS
BUSINESS OPERATIONS
EXTERNAL RELATIONS
   • Bulldog Foundation
   • Bulldog Shop
   • Bulldog Sports Properties
   • Communications
   • Licensing
   • Marketing
   • New Media & Production Services
   • Ticket Operations
FACILITIES/INTERNAL OPERATIONS
   • Equipment
   • Events & Facilities
   • Information Technology
   • Video Services
INTERCOLLEGIATE SERVICES
   • Compliance
   • Sports Medicine
   • Strength and Conditioning
   • Student-Athlete Services
SPORTS TEAMS
   • Baseball
   • Basketball - Men
   • Basketball - Women
   • Cross Country - Men & Women
   • Equestrian
   • Football
   • Golf - Men
   • Golf - Women
   • Lacrosse
   • Soccer
   • Softball
   • Swimming and Diving
   • Tennis - Men
   • Tennis - Women
   • Track and Field - Indoor (Women)
& Outdoor (Men & Women)

   • Volleyball
   • Wrestling

   • Senior Athletics Administration
   • Athletics Administrative Support

 

CONTACT US
Mailing Address:
Fresno State Athletics Department
5305 N. Campus Drive NG 27
Fresno, CA 93740
Phone: (559) 278-2643

CONTACT US
(MARKETING, VIDEO, TICKET OFFICE)
Mailing Address:
Fresno State Athletics Department
2650 E Shaw Ave, M/S OF13
Fresno, CA 93740

MEET THE STAFF
(Area code is 559)
(All numbers begin with 278 unless otherwise noted)



SENIOR ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of Athletics Jim Bartko athleticdirector@mail.fresnostate.edu 3178 8323
Deputy Director of Athletics Steve Robertello srobertello@csufresno.edu 5116 8323
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Development Franklin Alegria falegria@csufresno.edu 8256 8323
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Sport Services/SWA Carrie Coll ccoll@csufresno.edu 8262 8323
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations Terry Donovan tdonovan@csufresno.edu 7004 8323
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Paul Ladwig pladwig@csufresno.edu 2608 4477
Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations John Kriebs jkriebs@csufresno.edu 5204 8334
Assistant Athletic Director for Administrative Operations Christina Roybal croybal@csufresno.edu 1046 8323
Assistant Athletics Director of Operations Karin Oliver koliver@csufresno.edu 4301 8334
Assistant Athletics Director of Sports Medicine Kelli Eberlein keberlein@csufresno.edu
(559-709-2534)
4170 8355
Assistant Athletics Director for External Communications Jason Clay jaclay@csufresno.edu 6577 6611
Assistant Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Services Eric Coleman ecoleman@csufresno.edu 2769 5098
ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Interim Title IX Coordinator Erin Boele eboele@csufresno.edu 2677 4275
Administrative Assistant (Director of Athletics & Deputy AD) Anessa Leydig aleydig@csufresno.edu 4905 4959
Administrative Assistant (Football) Clare Flores-Coleman cflores@csufresno.edu 8817 6363
Administrative Assistant (Facilities, Equestrian & Swimming & Diving) Susan Chapman schapman@csufresno.edu 6321 4176
Administrative Assistant (M/W Cross Country, M/W Tennis, M/W Golf & M/W Track & Field) Hilda Fong hildaf@csufresno.edu 6833 6583
Administrative Assistant (M/W Basketball, Softball, Volleyball) Jennifer Watson jnwatson@csufresno.edu 2749 4176
Development Coordinator (Development, Baseball, Lacrosse & Soccer) Judy Lea jalea@csufresno.edu 4112 5850
BUSINESS OPERATIONS • Main Line: (559) 278-4033
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations Terry Donovan tdonovan@csufresno.edu 7004 8323
Accountant II Chanel Stovall cstovall@csufresno.edu 4551 6611
Accounting Technician Christopher Breuker cbreuker@csufresno.edu 6197 6611
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator Isidoro Vasquez isvasquez@csufresno.edu 6690 6611
Business Operations Assistant TBD TBD 4033 6611
EXTERNAL RELATIONS
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Development Franklin Alegria falegria@csufresno.edu 8256 8323
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Paul Ladwig pladwig@csufresno.edu 2608 4477
Assistant Athletic Director for External Communications Jason Clay jaclay@csufresno.edu 6577 4477
BULLDOG FOUNDATION • Main Line: (559) 278-7160
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Development Franklin Alegria falegria@csufresno.edu 8256 8323
Executive Director Terry Johnson terryj@csufresno.edu 6132 5850
Director of Development Adam Brooks adbrooks@csufresno.edu 2790 5850
Associate Director of Development Taylor Tedford ttedford@csufresno.edu 7160 5850
Assistant Director of Development James Sewell jsewell@csufresno.edu 1564 5850
Assistant Director of Development (Donor Relations and Events) Lauren Thompson lathompson@csufresno.edu 4005 5850
Assistant Director of Development Davey Walton davidw@csufresno.edu 2768 5850
Assistant Director of Development Eric Loveland eloveland@csufresno.edu 1045 5850
Development Coordinator Judy Lea jalea@csufresno.edu 4112 5850
Development Officer Pat Ogle patricko@csufresno.edu 6134 5850
Administrative Assistant Shari Hanlin sharih@csufresno.edu 6135 5850
Accounting Specialist Jeannette Martin jmartin@csufresno.edu 6202 5850
BULLDOG SHOP • Main Line: (559) 431-3647
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Manager Diane Brock dbrock@csufresno.edu 431-3647 431-3309
Assistant Manager Brian Uhrle buhrle@csufresno.edu 431-3647 431-3309
General Merchandise Manager Abby Bashaw -- 431-3647 431-3309
BULLDOG SPORTS PROPERTIES • Main Line: (559) 244-5631 • 1510 East Shaw Suite 101 • Fresno, CA 93710
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
General Manager Mike Maiorana mmaiorana@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
Senior Manager of Business Development EJ Cutliff ecutliff@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
Manager of Business Development Nick Moe nmoe@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
Manager of Business Development Aaron Luther aluther@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
Office Administrator Pebbles Rapp prapp@bulldogsportsproperties.com 244-5631 244-6031
COMMUNICATIONS • Main Line: (559) 278-2509
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Assistant Athletic Director for External Communications (Football) Jason Clay jaclay@csufresno.edu 6577 6611
Director of New Media (Men's Basketball) Stephen Trembley strembley@csufresno.edu 6178 6611
Assistant Director of Communications
(Football, M/W Golf,
Track & Field)
Matt Burkholder mburkholder@csufresno.edu 6186 6611
Assistant Director of Communications
(Equestrian, Softball, Volleyball)
Kim Fisher kimfisher@csufresno.edu 4881 6611
Assistant Director of Communications
(Women's Basketball, M/W Tennis)
Josh Mitchell jomitchell@csufresno.edu 7301 6611
External Relations Coordinator Kasandra Martinson kmartinson@csufresno.edu 6873 6611
Communications Intern
(Baseball, Cross Country, Secondary Women's Basketball)
Travis Blanshan tblanshan@csufresno.edu 4647 6611
Communications Intern
(Lacrosse, Soccer, Swimming & Diving, Secondary Men's Basketball)
Jason Kelm jakelm@csufresno.edu 4645 6611
LICENSING
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of Licensing Clarence Chiong cchiong@csufresno.edu 4451 4477
MARKETING • Main Line: (559) 278-4603
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of Marketing and Fan Engagement Allison Thurner athurner@csufresno.edu 1049 6611
Marketing Assistant Jacob Mastro jmastro@csufresno.edu 1048 6611
Marketing Intern Holly Cisneros hollyc@csufresno.edu 4603 6611
Graphic Design Intern Janelle Bartulis jbartulis@csufresno.edu 4508 4689
NEW MEDIA & PRODUCTION SERVICES
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of New Media Stephen Trembley strembley@csufresno.edu 6178 6611
Interim Video Production Coordinator Ryan O'Rorke rororke@csufresno.edu 1050 6611
Video Production Assistant Jahziel Tello jahtello@csufresno.edu 6163 4689
New Media Intern TBD --- --- 4689
TICKET OPERATIONS • Main Line: (559) 278-3647
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of Ticket Operations Russell Hayden rhayden@csufresno.edu 3647 7003
Assistant Director Diane Sanbongi dsanbong@csufresno.edu 5740 7003
Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service Austin Brown aubrown@csufresno.edu 1684 4477
Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service Aaron Johnson aaronjohnson@csufresno.edu 1688 4477
Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service David Searles dsearles@csufresno.edu 1102 4477
Account Executive - Ticket Sales & Service Jesse Gonzales jesseg@csufresno.edu 1103 4477
Intern - Ticket Office -- -- 5981 7003
 
FACILITIES/INTERNAL OPERATIONS
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations John Kriebs jkriebs@csufresno.edu 5204 8334
Assistant Athletics Director of Operations Karin Oliver koliver@csufresno.edu 4301 8334
EQUIPMENT
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Equipment Manager Mark Younger marky@csufresno.edu 4153 6363
Equipment Room Manager Charles Flood cflood@csufresno.edu 4460 6363
Equipment Room Attendant Jeremy Melcher jmelcher@csufresno.edu 3983 6363
Equipment Room Attendant Nick Gingrich ngingrich@csufresno.edu 4467 6363
EVENTS & FACILITIES
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of Events Matt Studwell mstudwell@csufresno.edu 6323 8334
Director of Facilities Jason Holtz jholtz@csufresno.edu 4167 8334
Assistant Director of Events Julie Querido jquerido@csufresno.edu 6320 8334
Assistant Director of Facilities Jason Pirtle jpirtle@csufresno.edu 8625 8334
Events/Facilities Coordinator Alejandro Gutierrez alejandrog@csufresno.edu 4120 8334
Events/Facilities Coordinator John Paley jpaley@csufresno.edu 8140 8334
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Information Systems/Network Analyst John Bopp jbopp@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
IT Assistant Jonathan Comella jcomella@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
IT Assistant Jacob Meyer jameyer@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
IT Assistant Kyle Newman kylenewman@csufresno.edu 8250 5826
VIDEO SERVICES
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Video Coordinator Brad Blackstone bblackstone@csufresno.edu 7077 6363
 
INTERCOLLEGIATE SERVICES
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Deputy Director of Athletics Steve Robertello srobertello@csufresno.edu 5116 8036
COMPLIANCE
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of Compliance Megan Nicholson mnicholson@csufresno.edu 1825 8063
Compliance Coordinator Albert Schaufler aschaufler@csufresno.edu 6184 8063
Interim Compliance Coordinator Kyle Leslie kleslie@csufresno.edu 5158 8063
SPORTS MEDICINE
Title Name E-mail (Cell) Office Fax
Assistant Athletics Director of Sports Medicine (Lacrosse, Baseball, M/W Golf) Kelli Eberlein keberlein@csufresno.edu
(559-709-2534)
4170 8355
Athletic Trainer
(Baseball, M/W Golf)
TBD --- 4170 8355
Athletics ATEP Coordinator & Athletic Trainer
(Women's Basketball, Softball)
Colin Mulligan cmulligan@csufresno.edu
(559-389-1968)
4170 8355
Athletic Trainer
(Football, Equestrian, M/W Tennis)
A.J. Coronado ancoronado@csufresno.edu
(559-389-1958)
4170 8355
Athletic Trainer
(Volleyball, Cross Country,
Track & Field)
Recia Shuil rschuil@csufresno.edu
(559-273-5999)
4170 8355
Athletic Trainer
(Women's Soccer, Swimming/Diving)
Brandi Ross brandir@csufresno.edu
(559-389-1979)
4170 8355
Athletic Trainer
(Men's Basketball)
Andrew Ure aure@csufresno.edu
(559-578-2624)
4170 8355
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
(Football, M/W Golf)
Wednesday Bienusa wednesdaybienusa14@hotmail.com 4170 8355
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
(Softball)
Tessa Dahl tdahl@csufresno.edu 4170 8355
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
(Baseball)
Brendan Graber bgraber@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
(Lacrosse)
Jessica Marquez jessrmarquez@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
(Equestrian, M/W Tennis)
Kei Sato ksato1@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
Intern Athletic Trainer
(Football, Swimming/Diving)
Thomas Milord 4170 8355
Intern Athletic Trainer
(Track & Field)
Brianna DiAntonio bdiantonio@mail.fresnostate.edu 4170 8355
STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Director of Strength and Conditioning Johnny Olguin jolguin@csufresno.edu 4164 6363
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach E.J. Jackson ejackson@csufresno.edu 2947 6363
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Daisy Gaynor dgaynor@csufresno.edu 5208 6363
STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Assistant Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Services
(Football, Men's Basketball & Softball)
Eric Coleman ecoleman@csufresno.edu 2769 5098
Senior Academic Advisor
(Women's Basketball, Equestrian, Swim & Dive, Volleyball, Baseball)
Kisha Calbert kcalbert@csufresno.edu 6185 5098
Academic Advisor
(Men's Basketball, Men's & Women's Track and Field & Soccer)
Dayna Hill-Clark daynah@csufresno.edu 7979 5098
Academic Advisor
(Football (Defense), Lacrosse)
Eddie Ford eford@csufresno.edu 8108 5098
Academic Advisor
(Football (Offense), Men's Golf & Men's Tennis)
Ryan Raymond rraymond@csufresno.edu 4175 5098
Assistant Academic Advisor Courina Hughes sasintern4@csufresno.edu 8107 5098
Assistant Academic Advisor Brenna Moss sasintern5@csufresno.edu 8107 5098
Assistant Academic Advisor Stephanie Rovetti sasintern1@csufresno.edu 8110 5098
 
SPORT TEAMS
BASEBALL
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Mike Batesole mbatesole@csufresno.edu 2178 8323
Assistant Coach Steve Rousey srousey@csufresno.edu 2178 8323
Assistant Coach Ryan Overland ryoverland@csufresno.edu 2178 8323
Director of Baseball Operations Jamie Walton jawalton@csufresno.edu 2178 8323
BASKETBALL - MEN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Rodney Terry roterry@csufresno.edu 2748 4176
Associate Head Coach Jerry Wainwright -- 2748 4176
Assistant Coach Byron Jones byjones@csufresno.edu 2748 4176
Assistant Coach Kenton Paulino kpaulino@csufresno.edu 2748 4176
Director of Basketball Operations Nick Matson nmatson@csufresno.edu 5683 4176
BASKETBALL - WOMEN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Jaime White jaimewhite@csufresno.edu 2236 8548
Assistant Coach Mandi Carver mcarver@csufresno.edu 5320 8548
Assistant Coach Keith Ferguson kferguson@csufresno.edu 2463 8548
Assistant Coach Laura Dinkins ldinkins@csufresno.edu 3920 8548
Director of Basketball Operations Thomas Perkins thperkins@csufresno.edu 6061 8548
CROSS COUNTRY - MEN & WOMEN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Scott Winsor swinsor@csufresno.edu 6183 6583
Cross Country Coach Sean McManus semcmanus@csufresno.edu 8785 6583
EQUESTRIAN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Eric Hubbard ehubbard@csufresno.edu 8385 7641
Assistant Coach (English) Kimberly HewsonBudnik khewsonbudnik@csufresno.edu 8526 7641
Assistant Coach (Western) McKenzie Lantz mlantz@csufresno.edu TBA 7641
FOOTBALL
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Tim DeRuyter HeadFootballCoach@mail.fresnostate.edu 3015 6363
Offensive Coordinator Eric Kiesau 3015 6363
Defensive Coordinator Lorenzo Ward 3015 6363
Assistant Coach (Tight Ends) Joe Bernardi 3015 6363
Assistant Coach (Special Teams/Defensive Line) Pete Germano pgermano@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
Assistant Coach (OLBs/Assistant Recruiting Coord.) Jordan Peterson jopeterson@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers) Burl Toller III 3015 6363
Assistant Coach (Inside Linebackers) Nick Toth ntoth@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
Assistant Coach (Running Backs & Special Teams) Dave Ungerer 3015 6363
Assistant Coach (Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator) Mark Weber 3015 6363
Assistant Athletics Director - Chief of Staff - Football Lou Major lmajor@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
Director of Player Personnel Jimmy Morimoto 3015 6363
Football Operations Assistant David Stenklyft dastenklyft@csufresno.edu 3015 6363
GOLF - MEN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Chad Spencer cspencer@csufresno.edu 2435 6583
GOLF - WOMEN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Emily Loftin eloftin@csufresno.edu 7323 6583
LACROSSE
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Jessica Giglio JGiglio@csufresno.edu 6470 8323
Assistant Coach Sarah Lautenbach slautenbach@csufresno.edu 8069 8323
Assistant Coach Nicole Price nprice@csufresno.edu 6209 8323
SOCCER
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Brian Zwaschka brianz@csufresno.edu 8101 8323
Assistant Coach Lauren McAdam lmcadam@csufresno.edu 8302 8323
Assistant Coach Sean Steele sesteele@csufresno.edu 6253 8323
SOFTBALL
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach TBD -- 4453 6583
Assistant Coach TBD -- 1781 6583
Assistant Coach TBD -- 4454 6583
SWIMMING AND DIVING
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Jeanne Fleck jfleck@csufresno.edu 2006 6611
Assistant Coach Patrick Ota pota@csufresno.edu 5149 6611
Diving Coach Taryn Patrick tpatrick@csufresno.edu 5102 6611
TENNIS - MEN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Luke Shields pshields@csufresno.edu 4032 6583
Assistant Coach Steve Loop TBA TBA 6583
TENNIS - WOMEN
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Ryan Stotland rstotland@csufresno.edu 4422 6583
Assistant Coach Lacey Smyth lsmyth@csufresno.edu TBA 6583
TRACK AND FIELD - INDOOR (WOMEN) & OUTDOOR (MEN & WOMEN)
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Scott Winsor swinsor@csufresno.edu 6183 6583
Assistant Coach (Distance) Sean McManus semcmanus@csufresno.edu 8785 6583
Assistant Coach (Sprints/Jumps/Hurdles) Chris Baptista chbaptista@csufresno.edu 6182 6583
Assistant Coach (Throws) April Smith apsmith@csufresno.edu TBA 6583
VOLLEYBALL
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Lauren Netherby-Sewell lnsewell@csufresno.edu 2837 6583
Assistant Coach Sarah Chlebana schlebana@csufresno.edu 5051 6583
Director of Operations Korrin Wild kwild@csufresno.edu 7762 6583
WRESTLING
Title Name E-mail Office Fax
Head Coach Troy Steiner tsteiner@csufresno.edu 6814 8334