Fresno State Tweets
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Download Schedules:  Add to calendar
Fresno State Schedules
 
 
 
 
Monday, Mar 2
Del Walker Invite
Long Beach, Calif.
All Day

Tuesday, Mar 3
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
6:00 PM
GT
Sacramento State
Fresno, Calif.
6:35 PM
Del Walker Invite
Long Beach, Calif.
All Day

Wednesday, Mar 4
Air Force MWN
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT
Campbell
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT

Thursday, Mar 5
UC Santa Barbara
Fresno, Calif.
4:00 PM

Friday, Mar 6
Boise State
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT
Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
5:35 PM
Iowa
Fullerton, Calif.
7:30 PM
GT
TCU
Fresno, Calif.
10:00 AM
Tulane
New Orleans, La.
3:00 PM

Saturday, Mar 7
Boise State ESPN3
Boise, Idaho
5:00 PM
GT
Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
1:05 PM
Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
TBA
Florida
Fullerton, Calif.
12:00 PM
GT
Oregon
Fullerton, Calif.
5:00 PM
GT
Georgia
Fresno, Calif.
11:00 AM
USC Upstate
New Orleans, La.
1:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 8
Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
1:05 PM
Baylor
Fullerton, Calif.
9:30 AM
GT
Arizona
Fullerton, Calif.
2:30 PM
GT
San Diego State
Fresno, Calif.
12:00 PM
GT
Sacramento State
Fresno, Calif.
2:00 PM

Monday, Mar 9
Mountain West Tournament
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
NCAA Zone Diving
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day

Tuesday, Mar 10
Wagner
Fresno, Calif.
6:35 PM
Utah State
Fresno, Calif.
2:00 PM
Dr Donnis Thompson Invitational
Oahu, Hawai'i
All Day
@ Kaneoho Klipper Golf Course -- hosted by the University of Hawai'i | 
NCAA Zone Diving
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day

Wednesday, Mar 11
MW First Round
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Bryant
Fresno, Calif.
3:00 PM
GT
NCAA Zone Diving
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day
Dr Donnis Thompson Invitational
Oahu, Hawai'i
All Day
@ Kaneoho Klipper Golf Course -- hosted by the University of Hawai'i | 

Thursday, Mar 12
MW Quarterfinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Providence
Fresno, Calif.
4:00 PM
GT

Friday, Mar 13
MW Semifinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
San Jose State
Fresno, Calif.
12:00 PM
NCAA Indoor Championship
Fayetteville, Arkansas
All Day

Saturday, Mar 14
MW Championship
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
NCAA Indoor Championship
Fayetteville, Arkansas
All Day

Sunday, Mar 15
Winthrop
Fresno, Calif.
12:00 PM
GT
University of Idaho
Fresno, Calif.
5:00 PM

Tuesday, Mar 17
UW Green Bay
Fresno, Calif.
11:00 AM
Navy
Fresno, Calif.
4:00 PM

Thursday, Mar 19
Arizona
Fresno, Calif.
11:00 AM
NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
11:00 AM
Monmouth NJ
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT

Friday, Mar 20
NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
11:00 AM
Mountain View Collegiate
Tucson, Ariz.
All Day
@ Saddlebrook Country Club -- hosted by Kansas State and Missouri | 

Saturday, Mar 21
NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
11:00 AM
Mountain View Collegiate
Tucson, Ariz.
All Day
@ Saddlebrook Country Club -- hosted by Kansas State and Missouri | 

Monday, Mar 23
Oregon
Fresno, Calif.
4:00 PM
GT
Duck Invite
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
@ Eugene Country Club | 

Tuesday, Mar 24
Duck Invite
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
@ Eugene Country Club | 
Fresno State Twilight
Clovis, Calif.
All Day

Thursday, Mar 26
Aztec Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
All Day

Friday, Mar 27
SMU
Fresno, Calif.
10:00 AM
Denver
Denver, Colo.
12:00 PM
Aztec Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
All Day

Saturday, Mar 28
South Dakota St
Fresno, Calif.
10:00 AM
New Mexico State
Fresno, Calif.
10:00 AM
Aztec Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
All Day

Sunday, Mar 29
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
10:00 AM

Friday, Apr 3
Ole Miss Rebel Intercollegiate
Oxford, Miss.
All Day
@ Ole Miss Golf Course -- hosted by Ole Miss | 

Saturday, Apr 4
Ole Miss Rebel Intercollegiate
Oxford, Miss.
All Day
@ Ole Miss Golf Course -- hosted by Ole Miss | 

Friday, Apr 10
El Macero Classic
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
@ El Macero Country Club | 

Saturday, Apr 11
El Macero Classic
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
@ El Macero Country Club |