2015 Baseball Schedule Unveiled

Fresno State head baseball coach Mike Batesole unveiled his squad's 2015 schedule on Thursday. The spring slate will ...

Winter Baseball Academy Registration Now Open

The Fresno State Baseball program announced on Thursday that it has opened the registration for their 2014-2015...

Eight Future Diamond 'Dogs Sign their NLI

Fresno State head coach Mike Batesole announced on Wednesday he has signed eight standout players to National Letters...

Bulldog Baseball In Review - Summer Edition

The Fresno State baseball program saw 24 players from the 2014 roster play summer baseball in all parts of the...

Summer Baseball Camp Registration Still Open

In July, the Junior Bulldog Camp will be held throughout two different weekends.

Bulldog Baseball: Summer Update 1.0

With the 2014 baseball season in the rear view and summer in full swing, a large portion on last season's roster have...

2015 Baseball Schedule Unveiled

Fresno State head baseball coach Mike Batesole unveiled his squad's 2015 schedule on Thursday. The spring slate will ...

Winter Baseball Academy Registration Now Open

The Fresno State Baseball program announced on Thursday that it has opened the registration for their 2014-2015...

Eight Future Diamond 'Dogs Sign their NLI

Fresno State head coach Mike Batesole announced on Wednesday he has signed eight standout players to National Letters...

Bulldog Baseball In Review - Summer Edition

The Fresno State baseball program saw 24 players from the 2014 roster play summer baseball in all parts of the...

Summer Baseball Camp Registration Still Open

In July, the Junior Bulldog Camp will be held throughout two different weekends.

Bulldog Baseball: Summer Update 1.0

With the 2014 baseball season in the rear view and summer in full swing, a large portion on last season's roster have...

 
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 19
Bethesda University
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT

Saturday, Dec 20
Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM

Sunday, Dec 21
University of Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
2:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 24
Rice ESPN
Honolulu, Hawai'i
5:00 PM

Sunday, Dec 28
St Katherine College MWN
Fresno, Calif.
1:00 PM
GT

Wednesday, Dec 31
New Mexico ESPN3
Albuquerque, N.M.
4:00 PM
New Mexico
Fresno, Calif.
2:00 PM
GT

Saturday, Jan 3
San Diego State ESPNU
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT
San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
2:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan 6
UNLV
Bakersfield, Calif.
1:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
1:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan 7
Utah State ROOT/MWN
Fresno, Calif.
8:00 PM
GT
Utah State
Logan, Utah
6:00 PM
GT

Saturday, Jan 10
Nevada MWN
Reno, Nev.
3:00 PM
GT
Nevada
Fresno, Calif.
2:00 PM
GT
Cal State East Bay
Fresno, Calif.
12:00 PM

Friday, Jan 16
Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
1:00 PM
Beach Cup Loyola Marymount, San Diego, Pepperdine
Fresno, Calif.
1:00 PM
Cal Nike Winter Invite
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day

Saturday, Jan 17
Beach Cup Loyola Marymount, San Diego, Pepperdine
Fresno, Calif.
10:00 AM
Saint Marys
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
11:00 AM
Cal Nike Winter Invite
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
UCLA Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
All Day

Sunday, Jan 18
Cal Nike Winter Invite
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day

Saturday, Jan 24
Lobo Challenge
Albuquerque, NM
All Day

Sunday, Jan 25
St Marys
Berkeley, Calif.
1:00 PM

Monday, Jan 26
Cal or Michigan State
Berkeley, Calif.
TBA

      MW
      Recruit Questionnaires
      Camps
      Virtual Team Guides
      • Calendar
      • Results
      •   Download Schedules: Add to calendar
      Saturday, Feb 7
      Sport Opponent Time Location Coverage
      Baseball vs Alumni Game 2:05 PM Fresno, Calif.
      Friday, Feb 13
      Sport Opponent Time Location Coverage
      Baseball vs UC Irvine 6:35 PM Fresno, Calif.
      Saturday, Feb 14
      Sport Opponent Time Location Coverage
      Baseball vs UC Irvine 6:35 PM Fresno, Calif.
      Sunday, Feb 15
      Sport Opponent Time Location Coverage
      Baseball vs UC Irvine 1:05 PM Fresno, Calif.
      Tuesday, Feb 17
      Sport Opponent Time Location Coverage
      Baseball vs Cal Poly 6:35 PM Fresno, Calif.
      Friday, Feb 20
      Sport Opponent Time Location Coverage
      Baseball at Nevada 6:00 PM Reno, Nev.