Bulldog Baseball In Review - Summer Edition

The Fresno State baseball program saw 24 players from the 2014 roster play summer baseball in all parts of the...

Summer Baseball Camp Registration Still Open

In July, the Junior Bulldog Camp will be held throughout two different weekends.

Bulldog Baseball: Summer Update 1.0

With the 2014 baseball season in the rear view and summer in full swing, a large portion on last season's roster have...

Taylor Ward Named to Team USA Roster

Following an 11-day try-out period with the USA Baseball Collegiate National Team and participating in the Red, White...

Luplow Receives Fourth All-American Nod for 2014

The American Baseball Coaches Association announced on Wednesday that former Fresno State outfielder Jordan Luplow...

Luplow Named Baseball America All-American

As announced by Baseball America Wednesday, Fresno State outfielder Jordan Luplow has been named a Second-Team NCAA...

Bulldog Baseball In Review - Summer Edition

The Fresno State baseball program saw 24 players from the 2014 roster play summer baseball in all parts of the...

Summer Baseball Camp Registration Still Open

In July, the Junior Bulldog Camp will be held throughout two different weekends.

Bulldog Baseball: Summer Update 1.0

With the 2014 baseball season in the rear view and summer in full swing, a large portion on last season's roster have...

Taylor Ward Named to Team USA Roster

Following an 11-day try-out period with the USA Baseball Collegiate National Team and participating in the Red, White...

Luplow Receives Fourth All-American Nod for 2014

The American Baseball Coaches Association announced on Wednesday that former Fresno State outfielder Jordan Luplow...

Luplow Named Baseball America All-American

As announced by Baseball America Wednesday, Fresno State outfielder Jordan Luplow has been named a Second-Team NCAA...

 
 
 
 
Thursday, Oct 23
San Diego State
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM

Friday, Oct 24
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
2:00 PM
GT
St Marys Invite
Moraga, Calif.
All Day

Saturday, Oct 25
Nevada
Fresno, Calif.
12:00 PM
UNLV
Fresno, Calif.
4:00 PM
St Marys Invite
Moraga, Calif.
All Day

Sunday, Oct 26
Colorado College
Fresno, Calif.
1:00 PM
GT
St Marys Invite
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
@ Boulder Creek Golf Club -- hosted by UNLV | 

Monday, Oct 27
Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
@ Boulder Creek Golf Club -- hosted by UNLV | 

Tuesday, Oct 28
Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
@ Boulder Creek Golf Club -- hosted by UNLV | 

Thursday, Oct 30
San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
6:00 PM

Friday, Oct 31
San Jose State
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT
Mountain West Championships
Fresno, Calif.
All Day
Hosted at Woodward Park | 
St Marys Fall Invite
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
Pacific Invite
Stockton, Calif.
All Day
@ Stockton Country Club | 
Bulldog Classic
Fresno, Calif.
All Day

Saturday, Nov 1
Wyoming ESPN2
Fresno, Calif.
7:45 PM
GT
Nevada
Reno, Nev.
1:00 PM
St Marys Fall Invite
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
Pacific Invite
Stockton, Calif.
All Day
@ Stockton Country Club | 
Bulldog Classic
Fresno, Calif.
All Day

Sunday, Nov 2
UC Davis
Fresno, Calif.
1:00 PM
Bulldog Classic
Fresno, Calif.
All Day
Pacific Invite
Stockton, Calif.
All Day
@ Stockton Country Club | 
St Marys Fall Invite
Moraga, Calif.
All Day

Thursday, Nov 6
Colorado State
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
USTA/ITA Indoor Collegiate Championships
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
All Day

Friday, Nov 7
USTA/ITA Indoor Collegiate Championships
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
All Day
University of South Carolina
Fresno, Calif.
TBA
USC Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
All Day

Saturday, Nov 8
San Jose State CBSSN
Fresno, Calif.
7:30 PM
GT
Wyoming
Fresno, Calif.
1:00 PM
USC Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
All Day
USTA/ITA Indoor Collegiate Championships
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
All Day

Sunday, Nov 9
UC Santa Cruz
Fresno, Calif.
4:00 PM
GT
Notre Dame De Namur
Fresno, Calif.
2:00 PM
GT
USC Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA

Friday, Nov 14
Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT
NCAA West Region Championships
Stanford, Calif.
All Day

Saturday, Nov 15
Tri Meet Fresno Pacific, Santa Cruz
Fresno, Calif.
12:00 PM

Sunday, Nov 16
Cal Poly
Fresno, Calif.
2:00 PM
GT

Monday, Nov 17
Bristol University MWN
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT

Wednesday, Nov 19
Cal State Stanislaus
Fresno, Calif.
7:00 PM
GT

Thursday, Nov 20
Northern Arizona
Flagstaff, Ariz.
7:00 PM

Friday, Nov 21
Kansas State
Fresno, Calif.
TBA

Saturday, Nov 22
Nevada ESPN Networks
Reno, Nev.
TBA
GT
NCAA National Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
12:00 AM
Auburn
Fresno, Calif.
TBA

Sunday, Nov 23
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, Calif.
2:00 PM

Monday, Nov 24
Evansville
Estero, Fla.
11:30 AM

Tuesday, Nov 25
Green Bay or East Carolina
Estero, Fla.
TBA

Friday, Nov 28
University of San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
6:00 PM

Saturday, Nov 29
Hawaii Oceanic/MWN
Fresno, Calif.
4:00 PM
GT

Sunday, Nov 30
Cal State Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
12:00 PM

      MW
      Recruit Questionnaires
      Camps
      Virtual Team Guides
      There are no upcoming events.