Quarterback Club Announces Luncheon Schedule

    Aug. 21, 2000

    FRESNO, Calif. - Again this year, the Fresno State Quarterback Club will host weekly luncheons for its members and the general public.

    Each luncheon will feature a speech from head coach Pat Hill about the football program, introductions of assistant coaches and players and a video highlight of the previous week's game. There is also a question and answer session with Coach Hill and the other players and coaches.

    All luncheons will be served at the Residence Dining Facility on campus from 12:00-1:30 p.m. The cost is $8 per person.

    Due to schedule conflicts, three of the luncheons (Aug. 28, Oct. 2 and Nov. 20) will be held on Mondays. A luncheon will be held prior to bye weeks, which is different than last year.

    For questions please call the Quarterback Club at 278-7801

    2000 Quarterback Club Luncheon Schedule
    Aug. 28      Monday
    Sept. 7      Thursday
    Sept. 14     Thursday
    Sept. 21     Thursday
    Sept. 28     Thursday
    Oct. 2       Monday
    Oct. 12      Thursday
    Oct. 19      Thursday
    Oct. 26      Thursday
    Nov. 2       Thursday
    Nov. 9       Thursday
    Nov. 16      Thursday
    Nov. 20      Monday
    

     

     

    More Headlines