Fresno State 40,
Georgia Tech 28
Dec. 31st - 11:00 AM
Boise, Idaho
Visitors Guide
Travel Information
Bronco Stadium
Seating Chart
Ticket Information

The Matchup
Fresno State Bulldogs
• Roster
• Schedule
• Statistics
• Game Notes
• Media Guide

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Roster •
Schedule •
Statistics •
Game Notes •
Media Guide •
Latest Bulldog News Travel Information
• Bulldogs to Honor Senior Class at Saturday's Game
• ‘Dogs Fall 52-10 at BYU
• QB Club Invites Red Wave to Awards Banquet
• Micenheimer winds down exciting Bulldog gridiron career
• Holiday Sales Coming Up on Bulldog Tickets
• BYU Up Next In Final Road Game of the Season

The Travel Shoppe, Fresno State's official fan travel provider, will offer a variety of travel packages for fan.
Fresno State Football Schedule & Results Football
Sat 09/01/07vs Sacramento StateW, 24-3Recap
Sat 09/08/07at Texas A&M L, 47-45 (3OT)Recap
Sat 09/15/07at OregonL, 52-21Recap
Sat 09/29/07vs Louisiana TechW, 17-6Recap
Sat 10/06/07at NevadaW, 49-41Recap
Sat 10/13/07at IdahoW, 37-24Recap
Sat 10/20/07vs. San Jose StateW, 30-0Recap
Fri 10/26/07vs. Boise StateL, 34-21 Recap
Sat 11/03/07vs Utah StateW, 38-27Recap
Sat 11/10/07at HawaiiL, 37-30Recap
Sat 11/24/07vs Kansas State W, 45-29Recap
Fri 11/30/07at New Mexico State W, 30-23Recap
• Football Headlines
• National Rankings
• Scoreboard
• Statistics
• Schedules
• Live Game Coverage
• CSTV On-Air Schedule
Official Bulldog Merchandise

Click Here!
White And Navy Bulldogs Script Adjustable Hat
Bulldogs Chrome Platinum Series License Plate Frame
Click Here to Shop Now!
Click Here!

 Email this article   Printer-friendly format